Board of Cemetery Trustees

The Board of Cemetery Trustees consists of up to seven members, appointed to four-year terms by the Mayor. A salary of $1,287 is paid annually to appointees for sitting on this board.

Meetings: 3:30 PM on the second Thursday of the month at Swan Lake Cemetery.

Current Members

Mr. Duane Mertl
term expires: 12-31-2020

Ms. Marianne Milcarek
term expires: 01-01-2022

Mr. Leonard Fedder
term expires: 12-31-2019

Ms. Virginia Keating
term expires: 12-31-2019

Mr. Paul Foreman
term expires:12-31-2020

Mr. Steve Janus
term expires: 12-31-2020